Annapolis Office

Annapolis Office Staff

Randall S. Bieber – President, CEO
Direct: 410-266-8888
Email: rbieber@insurancemgt.com

Michael Wagener - Vice President
Direct: 443-837-3818
Email: mwagener@insurancemgt.com

Rose Haynes – Vice President of Service, Commerical Lines Account Manager
Direct: 443-837-3814
Email: rhaynes@insurancemgt.com

Heather Parker - Personal Lines Account Manager
Direct: 443-837-3802
Email: hparker@insurancemgt.com

Sharon Lupero – Commercial Lines Account Manager
Direct: 443-837-3810
Email: slupero@insurancemgt.com

Susan Nadeem - Commerical Lines Account Manager
Direct: 443-837-3806
Email: snadeem@insurancemgt.com

George Barret - Life/Health Agent
Direct: 443-837-3824
Email: gbarret@insurancemgt.com